Chapter Election Results for 2017

At the August 28, 2017 Chapter Meeting, the Ohio Chapter of URISA elected new officers:

  • Haley Zehentbauer (Muskingum Watershed Conservancy District) as Vice-President
  • Brittany Converse (City of Columbus) as Secretary.

They will assume their new roles with the Chapter on October 1st. On that same day, Matthew Shade (Prime 3SG) will become President and Mark Yandrick (City of Centerville) will become Past-President while Larisa Kruger (Ohio State University) remains Treasurer.

The Chapter thanks in advance John Puente (ODOT – Central Office) for his service and commitment to the board and Chapter, with his 3-year term expiring on September 30th.